Come for a day out with the family to explore our wonderful reserve.

  • 10am - 4pm
  • Lydd

­

The RSPB Easter Egg Hunt!

Come for a day out with the family to explore our wonderful reserve.

Pick up an activity sheet from the desk at the visitor centre and explore the trail to see if you can help our resident Easter Bunny find all his lost eggs!

There’s a prize if you can find them all!

PRICE: £1 per activity sheet

VENUE: RSPB Dungeness, TN29 9PN

­

Full list of dates

  • Friday 25 March 2016
  • Saturday 26 March 2016
  • Sunday 27 March 2016
  • Monday 28 March 2016
  • Tuesday 29 March 2016
  • Wednesday 30 March 2016
  • Thursday 31 March 2016
  • Friday 1 April 2016
  • Saturday 2 April 2016
  • Sunday 3 April 2016
  • Monday 4 April 2016
  • Tuesday 5 April 2016
  • Wednesday 6 April 2016
  • Thursday 7 April 2016
  • Friday 8 April 2016
  • Saturday 9 April 2016
  • Sunday 10 April 2016

Share by email

Complete the fields below
Required

You can also share this with others too

These details will not be saved anywhere or used for any purpose other than sending this one-off email