Pick up a collecting bag then follow the beautiful Photographic Exhibition Trail around the Pinetum to find the stunning photographs.

  • 5 Aug 2016
  • 10am - 2pm
  • £2
  • Goudhurst

Crafty Pictures – Children’s Summer Activity

Monday 25 July 
Tuesday 26 July 
Wednesday 27 July
Thursday 28 July 
Friday 29 July 
Saturday 30 July 
Sunday 31 July 
Monday 1 August 
Tuesday 2 August 
Wednesday 3 August 
Thursday 4 August 
Friday 5 August 

Pick up a collecting bag then follow the beautiful Photographic Exhibition Trail around the Pinetum to find the stunning photographs.

Adults can enjoy the photo trail about Bedgebury’s important conservation work while children collect cones and leaves from the forest floor along the way.

Families can then join the Bedgebury learning team back at the Visitor Centre to make their own Bedgebury inspired crafty picture to take home.

Children must be accompanied by an adult during the whole event.  No need to book. Drop in between 10am and 2pm, doors close at 3pm.

COST: £2.00 per child (plus admission fee per car)
VENUE:  Bedgebury National Pinetum Education Room at the Visitor Centre.
Please wear suitable footwear and clothing for the time of year and weather forecast.
For more information please call the Bedgebury office on  01580 879820 or email bedgebury@­forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Share by email

Complete the fields below
Required

You can also share this with others too

These details will not be saved anywhere or used for any purpose other than sending this one-off email